LINKS

Equipment | Resources | Pupils Past & Present | Friends of Phil | Venues
Artists
Phil Hilborne: (MySpace page) www.myspace.com/philhilborne
Phil Hilborne: (YouTube Channel) www.youtube.com/user/philhilborne
Phil Hilborne Fan Page: Facebook Fan Page
Phil Hilborne: (Facebook page) www.facebook.com
Pete Riley: www.peteriley.net
Nicko McBrain: www.ironmaiden.com
Andy Frost: www.andyfrostband.co.uk
Peter Eldridge: www.myspace.com/peter3174
Laurie Wisefield: www.lauriewisefield.com
Chris Teeder: www.myspace.com/christeeder
Cliff Moore: www.cliffmoore.com
Zakk Wylde: www.zakkwylde.com
Vinnie Moore: www.vinniemoore.com
Steve Morse: www.stevemorse.com
Frank Gambale: www.frankgambale.com
Adrian Legg: www.adrianlegg.com
Paul Gilbert: www.paulgilbert.com
Bad Company: www.allrightnow.com
Eric Roche: www.ericroche.com
Martin Taylor: www.martintaylor.com
Shaun Baxter: www.shaunbaxter.com
David Mead: www.davidmead.net
The Hamsters: www.thehamsters.co.uk
Guthrie Govan: www.guthriegovan.co.uk
Dave Kilminster: www.davekilminster.com
Mo Foster: www.mofoster.com
Ron Thal: www.bumblefoot.com
Quint Starkie: www.quintstarkie.com
Clive Carroll: www.clivecarroll.co.uk
Jan Cyrka: www.jancyrka.com
Blaze Bayley: www.planetblaze.com
Big Jim Sullivan: www.bigjimsullivan.com
Brett Garsed: www.brettgarsed.com
Jim Clare: www.jimclare.com
Mo Nazam: www.nazam8.freeserve.co.uk
Rusty Cooley: www.rustycooley.com
Eric Vandenberg: www.ericvandenberg.com
Theodore Ziras: www.ziras.cjb.net
Ty Tabor (Kings X): www.tytabor.net
Kings X: www.kingsxrocks.com
Aziz Ibrahim: www.aziz.co.uk
Jane: www.janemusic.info
Paul Dianno: www.pauldianno.com
Jimi Savage: www.savageguitarstudio.co.uk
Ivan Bertolla: www.bertolla.com
Ace: www.acesounds.com
Chris George: www.myspace.com/chrisgeorgeband
John Grindey: www.johngrindey.co.uk
Steve Forward: www.steveforward.com
Geoff Robb: www.classicalguitarist.co.uk
Allan Simpson: www.almusiq.co.uk
Hannah Jane Fox: www.myspace.com/hannahjanefoxmusic
Peter Johansson: www.myspace.com/peterjohansson
Phil Herbert: www.philherbert.moonfruit.com
Tom Fleming: www.tomflemingmusic.co.uk
John Denner: www.johndennerrocks.com
Ivan Mihaljevic: www.ivanmihaljevic.com
Flashback: www.myspace.com/flashbacktour
Champions of Rock: www.championsofrock.se
  Top of Page
Equipment
Cornford: www.cornfordamps.com
Paul Reed Smith: www.prsguitars.com
Premier: www.premier-percussion.com
Zildjian: www.zildjian.com
Vic Firth: www.vicfirth.com
Celestion: www.celestion.com
Picato: www.picato.co.uk
Trantec: www.trantec.co.uk
Fret-King: www.fret-king.com
Korg: www.korg.com
Professional Music Technology: www.pmtonline.co.uk
Pedaltrain: www.pedaltrain.com
Tascam: www.tascam.co.uk
Bare Knuckle Pickups: www.bareknucklepickups.co.uk
Cordial Leads: www.cordial-gmbh.de/en
Cordial Leads - UK Distributor: www.stringmaster.co.uk
Keeley Electronics: www.robertkeeley.co.uk
Sounds Great Music: www.soundsgreatmusic.com
The Gig Rig: www.thegigrig.com
Native Instruments: www.native-instruments.com
Thunder Tomate: www.thundertomate.com
Analysis Plus: www.analysis-plus.com
Adrenaline Flight Cases: www.myspace.com/adrenalinefightcases
Jim Dunlop: www.jimdunlop.com
KTS: www.k-t-s.com
  Top of Page
Resources
Guitar Techniques Magazine: www.guitartechniques.com
Guitarist Magazine: www.guitarist.co.uk
Total Accuracy: www.jamtrax.com
Bath International Guitar Festival: www.bathspa.ac.uk/igf
Total Rock: www.totalrock.com
Chops From Hell: www.chopsfromhell.com
Liquid Note Records: www.liquidnoterecords.co.uk
Classic Rock Society: www.classicrocksociety.com
Mike's Guitar Site: www.mikesguitarsite.co.uk
'We Will Rock You' Official Website: http://wewillrockyou.queenonline.com
WWRY Reference Pages: http://clix.to/wwry
Danny Clifford:
(Official Photographer - All Projects with Nicko)
www.dannyclifford.com
The Guitar Circle: www.theguitarcircle.com
Search Music Network: www.searchmusicnetwork.com
Guitar CD's Ltd: www.guitarcds.net
James Cumpsty:(Photographer) www.8x10.co.uk
Kristofer Dahl: www.freelicks.net
Academy Of Music & Sound: www.theacademy.uk.com
Colchester Institute: www.colchester.ac.uk
All Out Guitar: www.alloutguitar.com
Toon Tracks: www.toontracks.com
Jeff Topp: www.toppstrings.co.uk
  Top of Page
Pupils Past & Present
Rowan Robertson: www.rowanrobertson.co.uk
Jamie Humphries: www.jamiehumphries.co.uk
Andy Lumb: www.platform2blues.co.uk
Stuart Bull: www.licklibrary.com
Meanstreet Studios: www.meanstreetstudios.com
David Simmonds: http://members.cox.net/david.simmonds
Jeff Green: www.illegaleagles.com
Paul Stickles and Paul Johnson: www.myspace.com/lazarusnet
Bob Elliott: www.bobelliott.co.uk
The Kooks: www.thekooks.co.uk
Ben Newton: www.masterworx.co.uk
Lewis Bird: www.hussyband.com
Bobby Harrison: www.myspace.com/bobbyguitar
Chris Jack: www.theroutesjapan.com
Tyrian Serpell: www.myspace.com/panafunktheband
Dave Ball: www.davebmusic.com
Mike Hall: www.myspace.com/carvedfromviolence
Leon Gruszecki: www.leongruszecki.co.uk
Owen Gurry: www.owengurry.com
Greg Fitch: www.myspace.com/gregfitch
  Top of Page
Friends of Phil
The Late Great Sid Poole: www.poolecustomguitars.co.uk
Site dedicated to Joe Satriani: www.satchrome.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk
Bill Jehle: http://home.hiwaay.net/~jehle/
Stealer: www.stealerinfo.co.uk
Lucy Piller: www.myspace.com/arnatlanta
  Top of Page
Venues
Scallys: www.scallys.co.uk
The Army & Navy: www.thearmyandnavy.f9.co.uk
The Oliver Twist: www.thetwist.co.uk
Club Riga: www.rigamusicbar.co.uk
The Woodman: woodman.hypermart.net
The Royal Standard: www.standardmusicvenue.co.uk
The Robin Hood: www.therobin.co.uk
Beacon Court: www.beaconcourt.co.uk
The Cartoon: www.thecartoon.co.uk
The Horn: www.thehorn.co.uk
  Top of Page

Cybergrafix website design - © 2004 Phil Hilborne Band
Friend Link: Adidas Stan Smith Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Yeezy 350 Boost Nike Air Jordan Nike Air Max 2017 Nike LeBron 14 Friend Link: Nike Cortez Ultra Adidas Yeezy Boost 550 Adidas NMD Runner PK Air Jordan XXXI Nike Kwazi Nike SB Hyperfeel Koston 3 Friend Link: Nike Roshe LD 1000 Nike Air Presto Ultra Flyknit Nike Air Max 90 Fireflies Adidas J Wall 3 Nike Flyknit Max Nike Air Max Zoom 90 Friend Link: Adidas Originals NMD Adidas Yeezy Boost 550 Adidas Tubular Schuhe Adidas Originals Pride Pack Adidas Originals Stan Smith W Adidas Originals ZX 500 Adidas Climacool Boat Lace MBT Baridi Women