Noise Abatement Society free zone!

Studio Pictures

Gear List >

The Secure Unit:
Phil Hilborne owns and runs Essex based
W.M.Studios which produces masses of
product every year ranging from Guitar
Technique Magazine CD's, Mel Bay
Instructional CD's, Sanctuary Publishing
CD's to Full Band Albums plus Jingles and
Library music.

Visitors to the studio have included:
Nicko McBrain (Iron Maiden)
Steve Morse (Deep Purple)
Zakk Wylde (Ozzy Osbourne)
Vinnie Moore (Alice Cooper)
Frank Gambale (Chic Corea/Vital Information)
Neil Murray (Whitesnake, Black Sabbath, WWRY)
Fraser T. Smith (Craig David)
Joe Beck/Ali Ryerson (ex-Miles Davies)
Paul Gilbert (Mr Big)
Ritchie Kotzen (Mr Big/Poison)
Ty Tabor (Kings X)
Blaze Bayley (Wolfsbane/Iron Maiden/Blaze)
Dave Hill (Slade)
Dave Glover (Slade)
Brian Connoly's Sweet
Clive Carroll
Adrian Legg
Martin Taylor (ex-Stephan Grappelli)
Geoff Whitehorn (Procol Harum/Paul Rodgers etc.)
Guthrie Govan (Asia)
Eric Roche
Paul Cornford
Jan Cyrka
Dave Kilminster (Roger Waters)
Shaun Baxter (Carl Palmer)
Richard Stokkereit
Snails Pace Slim (Hamsters)
Za Za Poltergeist (Hamsters)
John Currie
Jamie Humphries
Pete Jacobsen (Level 42/Morrissey Mullen etc.)
David Mead (ex-GT Magazine Editor)
Jeff Green (Illegal Eagles)
Ernie Ball UK
Neville Marten (Editor-Guitarist Magazine)
Adrian Clark (Music Editor-Guitarist Magazine)
Mark Cherrie (JW Media Library Music)
Kev Hughes (Songwriter/Mars Bar Eater!)
Memphis Roots (Legendary Country Band)
Sanctuary Publishing
Drowned/InMe (Music For Nations)
Greg Fitch (ex-pupil/Ernie Ball Jam winner)
Ricky Rooksby (Music Sales)
Lee Hodgson (ex-Memphis Roots)
Roger Kain
Jerry Stephenson (Be Sharp/Barbra Dixon)
Spencer Devere
Peter Johansson (WWRY)
Peter Eldridge (WWRY)
Leon Gruszecki
Faber & Faber Publishing
Channel 4 (MusiCool)
John Denner
Rob Harris

Cybergrafix website design - © 2004 Phil Hilborne Band